Male Night Elf Hunter

srjqte5

Finally, my main. Or at least it’s last iteration of it. That’s how I see him rocking in Legion with the Marksmanship weapon Artifact. I used a set close to this one in the welcome post down there, with him using some amazing fist weapons (The Fists of Molten Flame), but here it’s one that you can build right now and only wait for Legion to come.

I just got knowledge that Marksmanship Hunters are unlocked on Legion Alpha today, and there’s some amazing storyline behind the questline to get the Bow that stands as a heirloom of the Windrunner family (some of the most amazing Rangers in Azeroth), I just can’t wait enough to put my hands on it!

Below, the item list:

Leave a Reply

