Male Draenei Mage

asnbilv

 

Our fellow Queue comenter, @tomatobucket, asked me if there’d be any way possible to make a Launchpad McQuack (http://i.imgur.com/HGTiMw6.png) set. I answered him, almost instantly, that I could almost see him with a mage cloth set.

Oh boy, I was wrong. The image above is the closest I could ever be from Cap. McQuack there. I’ll admit that once I saw the head-placed goggles, I remembered of the mages T13 Time-Lord’s Regalia, but the headpiece was completely off the rest of the set.

This ended up being the best I could do. I hope it’s enough. Or we can work something out.

Leave a Reply

