Male Night Elf Frost Mage

xnkxjkn

Our fellow Queue comenter tkc882 (such a compelling name!) asked me for a long white haired male Night Elf Frost Mage, with pants, not robes, with a staff and a regal look.

I gotta admit this one took me a while until I got to this final version. Turns out I’m much better in building Arcane than Frost Mage sets, hehe… but in the end I think it’s well put out together. Also, I think the best part of this set is that it will make you go all over Azeroth and both Draenors to assemble it. It will be a heck of an adventure, but I hope you like it. Stay cool tkc!

Gear list:

2 thoughts on “Male Night Elf Frost Mage

Leave a Reply

